12 Most Recent Dunbar Recipients
First Name Last Name Agency Year
Mandy Clayton LSU Agricultural Center Hammond Research Station 2019
Zina Daniel School of Public Health - Behavioral and Community Health Sciences 2019
Judy Dupuy Louisiana State Licensing Board for Contractors 2019
Irving Parrish Foote Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry 2019
Samuel B. Guillory Louisiana Department of Children and Family Services 2019
Johnson L. Hale Louisiana Department of Public Safety 2019
Brad Harris Louisiana Department of State 2019
Milton Hunger Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry 2019
Jennifer Mayo-Kihlken Louisiana Department of Health/Office of Public Health - Engineering Services 2019
Stephanie Michel Louisiana Department of Corrections, Elayn Hunt Correctional Center 2019
C. Dean Morgan Southeastern Louisiana University 2019
Emma J. Ramsey LA Department of Health/Bureau of Health Services Financing (Medicaid) 2019

As reported by the Louisiana Civil Service League.