First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Byron P. Decoteau, Jr. byron.decoteau@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Christopher Deer christopher.deer@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Toby Comeaux toby.comeaux@La.Gov (225)342-8084
Nicole Tucker nicole.tucker@La.Gov (225)342-8264
Brandon Scivicque brandon.scivicque@La.Gov (225)342-0339
Sherri Gregoire sherri.gregoire@La.Gov (225)342-4442
Jackie Garrison jackie.garrison@La.Gov (225)342-8297
Janelle Haynsworth janelle.haynsworth@La.Gov (225)342-8266
Lindsay Ruiz de Chavez lindsay.ruiz@La.Gov (225)219-9462
Jenny Creighton jenny.creighton@La.Gov (225)219-4923
Jennifer Roche jennifer.roche@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Sharon Adolph sharon.adolph@La.Gov (225)342-8274
Marty Mansfield DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Brent Frederick DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Kristin Porter DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Melinda Robert melinda.robert@La.Gov (225)342-6502
Sherell Spurlock sherell.spurlock@La.Gov (225)342-8291
Lanee Brown lanee.brown@La.Gov (225)342-8283
La Toya Taylor latoya.taylor@La.Gov (225)219-9439
Rob Wood robert.wood@La.Gov (225)342-8277
Ashley Holliday ashley.holliday@La.Gov (225)219-9422
Valencia Mellion valencia.mellion@La.Gov (225)342-8081
Danielle Coleman danielle.coleman@La.Gov (225)342-8068
Melissa Moore melissa.moore2@La.Gov (225)342-0196
Andre Metoyer andre.metoyer3@La.Gov (225)342-8082
Samantha Harris samantha.harris@La.Gov (225)342-6205
Faustinn Weimer faustinn.weimer@La.Gov (225)342-8531
Whitley Williams whitley.williams@La.Gov (225)342-8525
Jasmine Worley jasmine.worley@La.Gov (225)219-9534
Brian Bailey Brian.Bailey@La.Gov (225)342-8288
Huey Tran Huey.Tran@La.Gov (225)219-0139
Scotty Rider Scotty.Rider@La.Gov (225)342-9022
Albert Rucker Albert.Rucker@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Todd Corbitt Todd.Corbitt@La.Gov (225)342-8296
Bryan Tate Bryan.Tate@La.Gov (225)342-2158
Jason May Jason.May@La.Gov (225)219-9441
Ashton Brown Ashton.Brown@la.gov (225)342-6533
Vicki Kidder Vicki.Kidder@La.Gov (225)342-8295
Kayla Jacob Kayla.Jacob@la.gov (225)342-8270
Christopher Dupuy Christopher.Dupuy@la.Gov (225)219-9425
Kinyetta Thornton Kinyetta.Thornton@la.Gov (225)342-8544
Danielle Pitre Danielle.Pitre@la.Gov (225)219-9422
Eric Melancon Eric.Melancon@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Doronica Ezejiofo Doronica.Ezejiofo@la.gov (225)342-8271
Alicia Jones Alicia.Jones@La.Gov (225)219-9450
Andrea Dixon andrea.dixon@La.Gov (225)342-7753
Aeli Poydras Aeli.Poydras@la.Gov (225)342-8550
Heather Hebron Heather.Hebron@La.Gov (225)342-8268
David Bailey David.Bailey2@la.Gov (225)219-9499
Amber Gorham Amber.Gorham@La.Gov (225)342-8260
Katrina Thomas Katrina.Thomas@la.Gov (225)342-2386
Whitney Prater Whitney.Prater2@la.Gov (225)219-4921
Nolan Brown Nolan.Brown2@la.gov (225)342-1188
Jonnique Caldwell jonnique.caldwell@la.gov (225)342-8557
Jaron Bertrand jaron.bertrand@la.gov (225)342-8262
Sarah Templet sarah.templet@la.gov (225)219-9517
Jason Chapman JasonK.Chapman@La.Gov (225)342-8294
Makayla Harris Makayla.Harris@la.Gov (225)219-9449
Patrice Davis Patrice.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8282
Haley Milton Haley.Milton@la.gov (225)342-8265
Ambrosia Buckner Ambrosia.Buckner@la.gov (225)342-4011
Taylor Abrams Taylor.Abrams@la.Gov (225)342-8267
Carisa Perry Carisa.Perry@La.Gov (225)342-6468
Heather Lewis Heather.Lewis@la.gov (225)342-8269
Yorel Moon Yorel.Moon@la.gov (225)342-8278
Jordan Free Jordan.Free@la.gov (225)219-7867
Elizabeth Montalbano Elizabeth.Montalbano@La.Gov (225)342-8276
Kevin Carter Kevin.Carter@La.Gov (225)342-8259
Jennifer Ruckstuhl Jennifer.Ruckstuhl@La.Gov (225)342-8286
Trey Kelly Trey.Kelly@La.Gov (225)342-8279
Sara Price Sara.Price@la.gov (225)342-6497
Keshawn Miller Keshawn.Miller@la.gov (225)219-9441
Jessica Dundas Jessica.Dundas@La.Gov (225)342-4922
Rachel Johnson rachel.johnson2@La.Gov (225)342-8541
Maegon Ruiz maegon.ruiz@La.Gov (225)219-9442
Angelle Kilpatrick angelle.kilpatrick2@La.Gov (225)342-8258
Heather Thode heather.thode@la.gov (225)342-8290
Chrystal Brown chrystal.brown2@la.gov (225)342-8534
Yolanda Lias yolanda.lais@la.gov (225)342-8535
Julie Ryan Julie.Ryan@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Peter Harris Peter.Harris@La.Gov (225)925-3643
Kathy Baker Kathy.Baker@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Ashley Leger Ashley.Leger2@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Jesse Spland Jesse.Spland@La.Gov (225)219-7866
Dana LeBherz Dana.LeBherz@La.Gov (225)342-8540
Glyn Hays Glyn.Hays@La.Gov (225)219-9438
Laci Talley Laci.Talley@La.Gov (225) 219-4263
Jennifer Schuelke Jennifer.Schuelke@La.Gov (225)342-8545
Christee Atwood Christee.Atwood@La.Gov (225)342-2386
Julie Miller julie.miller4@La.Gov (225)219-9427
Todd Justice Todd.Justice@La.Gov (225)342-8558
Linda Winnfield Linda.Winnfield@La.Gov (225)342-8539
Kymberlie Broussard Kimberlie.Broussard2@La.Gov (225)342-8510
Kaelysia Cooper Kaelysia.Cooper@La.Gov (225)342-8526
Anne-Marie Davis Anne-Marie.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8554
Nathan Barnaba Nathan.Barnaba@La.Gov (225)342-8790
Monica Smith Monica.Smith4@La.Gov (225)219-9430