First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Byron P. Decoteau, Jr. byron.decoteau@la.gov (225)342-8272
Christopher Deer christopher.deer@la.gov (225)342-8272
Nicole Tucker nicole.tucker@la.gov (225)342-8264
Brandon Scivicque brandon.scivicque@la.gov (225)342-0339
Sherri Gregoire sherri.gregoire@la.gov (225)342-4442
Jackie Garrison jackie.garrison@la.gov (225)342-8297
Janelle Haynsworth janelle.haynsworth@la.gov (225)342-8266
Lindsay Ruiz de Chavez lindsay.ruiz@la.gov (225)219-9462
Jenny Creighton jenny.creighton@la.gov (225)219-4923
Jennifer Roche jennifer.roche@la.gov (225)342-8272
Sharon Adolph sharon.adolph@la.gov (225)342-8274
Marty Mansfield DSCS.Appeals@la.gov (225)342-8070
Brent Frederick DSCS.Appeals@la.gov (225)342-8070
Kristin Porter DSCS.Appeals@la.gov (225)342-8070
Melinda Robert melinda.robert@la.gov (225)342-6502
Sherell Spurlock sherell.spurlock@la.gov (225)342-8291
Lanee Brown lanee.brown@la.gov (225)342-8283
La Toya Taylor latoya.taylor@la.gov (225)219-9439
Rob Wood robert.wood@la.gov (225)342-8277
Valencia Mellion valencia.mellion@la.gov (225)342-8081
Andre Metoyer andre.metoyer3@la.gov (225)342-8082
Karen Clark karen.clark@la.gov (225)219-9426
Artisha Davis artisha.davis@la.gov (225)342-8068
Kaitlin Ridings kaitlin.ridings@la.gov (225)342-0196
Samantha Harris samantha.harris@la.gov (225)342-6205
Faustinn Weimer faustinn.weimer@la.gov (225)342-8531
Whitley Williams whitley.williams@la.gov (225)342-8525
Jasmine Worley jasmine.worley@la.gov (225)219-9534
Brian Bailey brian.bailey@la.gov (225)342-8288
Huey Tran huey.tran@la.gov (225)219-0139
Albert Rucker albert.rucker@la.gov (225)342-8293
Bryan Tate bryan.tate@la.gov (225)342-2158
Jason May jason.may@la.gov (225)219-9441
Scott Alexander scott.l.alexander@la.gov (225)342-2158
Jason Chapman jasonk.chapman@la.gov (225)342-8294
Scotty Rider scotty.rider@la.gov (225)342-9022
Ashley Holliday ashley.holliday@la.gov (225)219-9422
Aaron Mire aaron.mire@la.gov (225)342-8593
Todd Corbitt todd.corbitt@la.gov (225)342-8296
Ashton Brown ashton.brown@la.gov (225)342-6533
Patrice Davis patrice.davis@La.Gov (225)342-8282
Taylor Abrams taylor.abrams@la.gov (225)342-8267
Sara Price Sara.Price@la.gov (225)342-6497
Kinyetta Thornton kinyetta.thornton@la.Gov (225)342-8544
Danielle Pitre danielle.pitre@la.Gov (225)219-9422
Doronica Ezejiofo doronica.ezejiofo@la.gov (225)342-8271
Katrina Thomas katrina.thomas@la.Gov (225)342-2386
Jasmine Notto jasmine.notto@la.gov (225)342-1188
Angelica Guilbeau angelica.guilbeau2@la.gov (225)219-9450
Vicki Kidder vicki.kidder@la.gov (225)342-8295
Kevin Carter kevin.carter@La.Gov (225)342-8259
David Bailey david.bailey2@la.Gov (225)219-9499
Andrea Dixon andrea.dixon@La.Gov (225)342-7753
Whitney Prater whitney.prater2@la.Gov (225)219-4921
Yorel Moon Yorel.Moon@la.gov (225)342-8278
Jonnique Caldwell jonnique.caldwell@la.gov (225)342-8557
Jaron Bertrand jaron.bertrand@la.gov (225)342-8262
Sarah Templet sarah.templet@la.gov (225)219-9517
Heather Hebron Heather.Hebron@La.Gov (225)342-8268
Makayla Harris Makayla.Harris@la.Gov (225)219-9449
Amber Gorham amber.gorham@La.Gov (225)342-8260
Eric Melancon eric.melancon@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Ambrosia Buckner Ambrosia.Buckner@la.gov (225)342-4011
Rachel Johnson rachel.johnson2@La.Gov (225)342-8541
Carisa Perry Carisa.Perry@La.Gov (225)342-6468
Heather Lewis Heather.Lewis@la.gov (225)342-8269
Haley Milton Haley.Milton@la.gov (225)342-8265
Jordan Free Jordan.Free@la.gov (225)219-7867
Kadeidra Smith kadeidra.smith2@la.gov (225)342-8270
Elizabeth Montalbano Elizabeth.Montalbano@La.Gov (225)342-8276
Jennifer Ruckstuhl Jennifer.Ruckstuhl@La.Gov (225)342-8286
Trey Kelly Trey.Kelly@La.Gov (225)342-8279
Keshawn Miller Keshawn.Miller@la.gov (225)219-9441
Jessica Dundas Jessica.Dundas@La.Gov (225)342-4922
Christopher Dupuy christopher.dupuy@la.Gov (225)219-9425
Maegon Ruiz maegon.ruiz@La.Gov (225)219-9442
Angelle Kilpatrick angelle.kilpatrick2@La.Gov (225)342-8258
Jaslyn Bowman jaslyn.bowman2@La.Gov (225)342-8526
Heather Thode heather.thode@la.gov (225)342-8290
Chrystal Brown chrystal.brown2@la.gov (225)342-8534
Yolanda Lias yolanda.lais@la.gov (225)342-8535
Donny Hotard donny.hotard@la.gov (225)342-8792
Julie Ryan Julie.Ryan@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Peter Harris Peter.Harris@La.Gov (225)925-3643
Kathy Baker Kathy.Baker@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Ashley Leger Ashley.Leger2@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Dana LeBherz Dana.LeBherz@La.Gov (225)342-8540
Glyn Hays Glyn.Hays@La.Gov (225)219-9438
Laci Talley Laci.Talley@La.Gov (225) 219-4263
Jennifer Schuelke Jennifer.Schuelke@La.Gov (225)342-8545
Christee Atwood Christee.Atwood@La.Gov (225)342-2386
Julie Miller julie.miller4@La.Gov (225)219-9427
Linda Winnfield Linda.Winnfield@La.Gov (225)342-8539
Kymberlie Broussard Kimberlie.Broussard2@La.Gov (225)342-8510
Anne-Marie Davis Anne-Marie.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8554
Nathan Barnaba Nathan.Barnaba@La.Gov (225)342-8790
Monica Smith Monica.Smith4@La.Gov (225)219-9430
Tara Gallope tara.gallope@La.Gov (225)342-8085
Marya Grayson marya.grayson3@La.Gov (225)219-7866
Taylor Butler taylor.butler2@La.Gov (225)342-8558